fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Handtied Bouquets Level 2, two days


The Boerma Instituut Hand Tied Bouquet courses are suitable for everyone who would like to be able to create a variety of different hand bouquets. It’s also a very appropriate refresh course for professionals.

Are you ready for the next step in handtied bouquets?
During this course you will learn how to make your own bouquet frames and how to bind a bouquet with a more complicated shape.
The Handtied Bouquet Course level 2 is for people that already know how to make a good spiral-tied bouquet and want to continue their study.
We recommend to first do the level 1 course if you don’t have much experience yet.

What do you learn at the Hand tied Bouquets courses, Level 2?

You will learn the professional way of creating hand-tied bouquets. We make bouquets using several techniques and in different styles. During the course, we use as much as possible materials of the season.

Programma level 2

  • Day 1: Freestyle bouquet and a frame bouquet;
  • Day 2: Funeral bouquet and a cascade bouquet.

At the end of this course, you receive a certificate in English.

Days in 2019:

Wednesday November 27 & Thursday November 28

Days in 2020:

Thursday February 20 & Friday February 21
Thursday April 23 & Friday April 24
Tuesday June 9 & Wednesday June 10
Thursday August 27 & Friday August 28
Wednesday November 11 & Thursday November 12
Wednesday December 16 & Thursday December 7

Costs

The price of the hand tied Bouquets course is € 197,50

Included are all necessary materials, lunch (for daytime courses), coffee, tea, juices and the Boerma Instituut certificate (in English).

Other possibilities

Are these dates not suitable for you? It’s also possible to book private lessons.
Please contact us at info@boerma.nl for more information.

23 April 2020 @ 10:00 - 15:45

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 20 February 2020 at 10:00

One event on 23 April 2020 at 10:00

One event on 9 June 2020 at 10:00

One event on 27 August 2020 at 10:00

One event on 11 November 2020 at 10:00

One event on 16 December 2020 at 10:00


Event Categories: , , , ,
€197.50

Details

Date:
23 April 2020
Time:
10:00 - 15:45

Cost:
€197.50

Venue

Boerma Instituut
Legmeerdijk 227
Aalsmeer, 1432 KA Nederland
Phone:
020-4415306

Dates

Unlimited available
Wednesday November 27 2019
 197.50
Unlimited available
Thursday February 20 2020
 197.50
Unlimited available
Thursday April 23 2020
 197.50
Unlimited available
Tuesday June 9 2020
 197.50
Unlimited available
Thursday August 27 2020
 197.50
Unlimited available
Wednesday November 11 2020
 197.50
Unlimited available
Wednesday December 16 2020
 197.50