Theo Boerma Cup 2020

The Theo Boerma Cup is an international Floral Design Cup held in honor of Theo Boerma, the founder of the Boerma Instituut.
This year the Theo Boerma Cup will be held on June 19th and 20th of 2020

40th Anniversary edition

This year, in honor of our 40th anniversary the Theo Boerma Cup will be a bit bigger than previous editions.
For this edition, the Theo Boerma Cup will be two rounds, spread over two days.

Aalsmeer Flower Festival

This year, the Theo Boerma Cup coincides with the Aalsmeer Flower Festival, which is the weekend of June 20 & 21.
During this festival you can find a lot of fun floral events throughout all of Aalsmeer.

Previous winners of the Theo Boerma Cup

2012 – Alexander Bermyakov – Russia

2013 – Fabio Pedone – Italy

2016 – Olga van Veen – Netherlands

2018 – Kim Otto – Netherlands